February 2013

Five options for a 2013 30 ballpark, 30 day tour, with game times set

Now that the 30 teams around MLB have set their starting game times or nearly all of them in the case of a couple clubs, here is a look at five potential schedules for a 30 ballpark, 30 day tour including game times.

Option 1, games from Monday April 22 to Tuesday May 21.

Monday April 22, Cardinals at Nationals, 7:05 EDT

Tuesday April 23, Blue Jays at Orioles, 7:05 EDT

Wednesday April 24, Pirates at Phillies, 7:05 EDT

Thursday April 25, Dodgers at Mets, 1:10 EDT

Friday April 26, Blue Jays at Yankees, 7:05 EDT

Saturday April 27, Astros at Red Sox, 7:10 EDT

Sunday April 28, Braves at Tigers, 8:00 EDT

Monday April 29, Mets at Marlins, 7:10 EDT

Tuesday April 30, Red Sox at Blue Jays, 7:07 EDT

Wednesday May 1, Reds at Cardinals, 12:45 CDT

Thursday May 2, Rays at Royals, 1:10 CDT

Friday May 3, Mets at Braves, 7:30 EDT

Saturday May 4, Tigers at Astros, 6:10 CDT

Sunday May 5, Red Sox at Rangers, 2:05 CDT

Monday May 6, Braves at Reds, 7:10 EDT

Tuesday May 7, Athletics at Indians, 7:05 EDT

Wednesday May 8, Mariners at Pirates, 12:35 EDT

Thursday May 9, Blue Jays at Rays, 7:10 EDT

Friday May 10, Phillies at Diamondbacks, 6:40 MST

Saturday May 11, Athletics at Mariners, 6:10 PDT

Sunday May 12, Braves at Giants, 1:05 PDT

Monday May 13, Rangers at Athletics, 7:05 PDT

Tuesday May 14, Nationals at Dodgers, 7:10 PDT

Wednesday May 15, Royals at Angels, 7:05 PDT

Thursday May 16, Nationals at Padres, 7:10 PDT

Friday May 17, Giants at Rockies, 6:40 MDT

Saturday May 18, Red Sox at Twins, 6:10 CDT

Sunday May 19, Mets at Cubs, 1:20 CDT

Monday May 20, Red Sox at White Sox, 7:10 CDT

Tuesday May 21, Dodgers at Brewers, 7:10 CDT

Option 2, Games from Tuesday May 28 to Wednesday June 26.

Tuesday May 28, Rockies at Astros, 1:10 CDT

Wednesday May 29, Diamondbacks at Rangers, 7:05 CDT

Thursday May 30, Brewers at Twins, 7:10 CDT

Friday May 31, Rays at Indians, 7:05 EDT

Saturday June 1, Nationals at Braves, 7:15 EDT

Sunday June 2, Tigers at Orioles, 1:35 EDT

Monday June 3, Marlins at Phillies, 7:05 EDT

Tuesday June 4, Mets at Nationals, 7:05 EDT

Wednesday June 5, Indians at Yankees, 1:05 EDT

Thursday June 6, Rangers at Red Sox, 7:10 EDT

Friday June 7, Marlins at Mets, 7:10 EDT

Saturday June 8, Rangers at Blue Jays, 1:07 EDT

Sunday June 9, Phillies at Brewers, 1:10 CDT

Monday June 10, Blue Jays at White Sox, 7:10 CDT

Tuesday June 11, Reds at Cubs, 7:05 CDT

Wednesday June 12, Giants at Pirates, 7:05 EDT

Thursday June 13, Royals at Rays, 7:10 EDT

Friday June 14, Cardinals at Marlins, 7:10 EDT

Saturday June 15, Phillies at Rockies, 2:10 MDT

Sunday June 16, Mariners at Athletics, 1:05 PDT

Monday June 17, Padres at Giants, 7:15 PDT

Tuesday June 18, Marlins at Diamondbacks, 6:40 MST

Wednesday June 19, Pirates at Reds, 7:10 EDT

Thursday June 20, Red Sox at Tigers, 7:05 EDT

Friday June 21, White Sox at Royals, 7:10 CDT

Saturday June 22, Rangers at Cardinals, 6:15 CDT

Sunday June 23, Pirates at Angels, 12:35 PDT

Monday June 24, Phillies at Padres, 7:10 PDT

Tuesday June 25, Giants at Dodgers, 7:10 PDT

Wednesday June 26, Pirates at mariners, 12:40 PDT

Option 3, games from Sunday June 9 to Monday July 8.

Sunday June 9, Phillies at Brewers, 1:10 CDT

Monday June 10, Blue Jays at White Sox, 7:10 CDT

Tuesday June 11, Reds at Cubs, 7:05 CDT

Wednesday June 12, Brewers at Marlins, 7:10 EDT

Thursday June 13, Royals at Rays, 7:10 EDT

Friday June 14, nationals at Indians, 7:05 EDT

Saturday June 15, Brewers at Reds, 4:10 EDT

Sunday June 16, Mariners at Athletics, 1:05 PDT

Monday June 17, Padres at Giants, 7:15 PDT

Tuesday June 18, Marlins at Diamondbacks, 6:40 MST

Wednesday June 19, Rockies at Blue Jays, 7:07 EDT

Thursday June 20, Red Sox at Tigers, 7:05 EDT

Friday June 21, White Sox at Royals, 7:10 CDT

Saturday June 22, Rangers at Cardinals, 6:15 CDT

Sunday June 23, Pirates at Angels, 12:35 PDT

Monday June 24, Phillies at Padres, 7:10 PDT

Tuesday June 25, Giants at Dodgers, 7:10 PDT

Wednesday June 26, Pirates at mariners, 12:40 PDT

Thursday June 27, Royals at Twins, 7:10 CDT

Friday June 28, Diamondbacks at Braves, 7:30 EDT

Saturday June 29, Giants at Rockies, 2:10 MDT

Sunday June 30, Reds at Rangers, 2:05 CDT

Monday July 1, Rays at Astros, 7:10 CDT

Tuesday July 2, Phillies at Pirates, 7:05 EDT

Wednesday July 3, Padres at Red Sox, 7:10 EDT

Thursday July 4, Diamondbacks at Mets, 1:10 EDT

Friday July 5, Orioles at Yankees, 7:05 EDT

Saturday July 6, Braves at Phillies, 7:15 EDT

Sunday July 7, Padres at Nationals, 1:35 EDT

Monday July 8, Rangers at Orioles, 7:05 EDT

Option 4, games from Monday July 22 to Tuesday August 20.

Monday July 22, Dodgers at Blue Jays, 7:07 EDT

Tuesday July 23, Yankees at Rangers, 7:05 CDT

Wednesday July 24, Athletics at Astros, 1:10 CDT

Thursday July 25, Marlins at Rockies, 1:10 MDT

Friday July 26, Padres at Diamondbacks, 6:40 MST

Saturday July 27, Twins at Mariners, 1:10 PDT

Sunday July 28, Cubs at Giants, 1:05 PDT

Monday July 29, Blue Jays at Athletics, 7:05 PDT

Tuesday July 30, Reds at Padres, 7:10 PDT

Wednesday July 31, Yankees at Dodgers, 7:10 PDT

Thursday August 1, Blue Jays at Angels, 7:05 PDT

Friday August 2, Astros at Twins, 7:10 CDT

Saturday August 3, Nationals at Brewers, 6:10 CDT

Sunday August 4, Dodgers at Cubs, 1:20 CDT

Monday August 5, Yankees at White Sox, 7:10 CDT

Tuesday August 6, Marlins at Pirates, 7:05 EDT

Wednesday August 7, Cubs at Phillies, 7:05 EDT

Thursday August 8, Rockies at Mets, 12:10 CDT

Friday August 9, Tigers at Yankees, 7:05 EDT

Saturday August 10, Angels at Indians, 7:05 EDT

Sunday August 11, Padres at Reds, 1:10 EDT

Monday August 12, Marlins at Royals, 7:10 CDT

Tuesday August 13, Pirates at Cardinals, 7:15 CDT

Wednesday August 14, Phillies at Braves, 7:10 EDT

Thursday August 15, Giants at Nationals, 4:05 EDT

Friday August 16, Rockies at Orioles, 7:05 EDT

Saturday August 17, Yankees at Red Sox, 4:05 EDT

Sunday August 18, Blue Jays at Rays, 1:40 EDT

Monday August 19, Dodgers at Marlins, 7:10 EDT

Tuesday August 20, Twins at Tigers, 7:05 EDT

Option 5, games from Thursday August 22 to Friday September 20.

Thursday August 22, Nationals at Cubs, 1:20 CDT

Friday August 23, Rangers at White Sox, 7:10 CDT

Saturday August 24, Brewers at Reds, 7:10 EDT

Sunday August 25, Twins at Indians, 1:05 EDT

Monday August 26, Athletics at Tigers, 7:05 EDT

Tuesday August 27, Brewers at Pirates, 7:05 EDT

Wednesday August 28, Indians at Braves, 7:10 EDT

Thursday August 29, Royals at Twins, 12:10 CDT

Friday August 30, Reds at Rockies, 6:40 MDT

Saturday August 31, Giants at Diamondbacks, 5:10 MST

Sunday September 1, Padres at Dodgers, 1:10 PDT

Monday September 2, Rays at Angels, 6:05 PDT

Tuesday September 3, giants at Padres, 7:10 PDT

Wednesday September 4, Rangers at Athletics, 12:35 PDT

Thursday September 5, Diamondbacks at Giants, 7:15 PDT

Friday September 6, Rays at Mariners, 7:10 PDT

Saturday September 7, Tigers at Royals, 6:10 CDT

Sunday September 8, Pirates at Cardinals, 1:15 CDT

Monday September 9, Braves at Marlins, 7:10 EDT

Tuesday September 10, Red Sox at Rays, 7:10 EDT

Wednesday September 11, Padres at Phillies, 7:05 EDT

Thursday September 12, Yankees at Orioles, 7:05 EDT

Friday September 13, Phillies at Nationals, 7:05 EDT

Saturday September 14, Angels at Astros, 6:10 CDT

Sunday September 15, Athletics at Rangers, 2:05 CDT

Monday September 16, Cubs at Brewers, 7:10 CDT

Tuesday September 17, Yankees at Blue Jays, 7:07 EDT

Wednesday September 18, Orioles at Red Sox, 7:10 EDT

Thursday September 19, Giants at Mets, 1:10 EDT

Friday September 20, Giants at Yankees, 7:05 EDT